President – Sue Cassidy

Chair – Duncan Limbert

Secretary – Claire Earnshawe

Treasurer – Dawn Cole

Welfare /Child Protection Officer Hanna Critchley and Karin McCall

Membership Sec – Bonnie McIntyre

Chief swim Coach – Tom Pope

Assistant Coach – Alasdair Stout

Swim Teacher Level 2 – Shelley Mannion

Swim Teacher Level 1 – Phil Hoyland

Competition / Gala Co-ordinator – Annie Lazenby

Juniors Water Polo Coach – Gareth Potts and Simon Jones

Seniors Water Polo Coach – Simon Jones

Committee members – Duncan Limbert,  Dawn Cole, Claire Earnshawe, Bonnie McIntyre, Annie Lazenby, Simon Jones, Hanna Critchley, Karin McCall, Joana Soliva, Ross Malkin


Any queries should be sent to  Your query will then be directed to the person best appropriate to address it on behalf of SASC.